Contact Us

RLO NAMEDesignationPhoneOfficer NameEmail
Office of the Labour Commissioner(HQ)Labour Commissioner, W.B.(033)-2248-8150Jawaid Akhtarlabourcommissioner.wb@gmail.com
West Bengal Transport Workers Social Security SchemeChief Executive Officer, WBTWSSS & Joint Labour Commissioner, W.B.(033)-2248-5787, 2262-4341Amanul Haquewbtwsss@gmail.com
West Bengal Unorganised Sector Workers Welfare BoardSecretary & Chief Executive Officer, WBUSWW Board & Additional Labour Commissioner, W.B.(033)-2231-5167, 2231-5168Aziz Rasulwbuswwb@gmail.com
West Bengal Building & Other Constructrion Workers Welfare BoardSecretary, WBBOCWW Board & Additional Labour Commissioner, W.B.(033)-2262-2970Aziz Rasulwbbocw@gmail.com
State Labour Institute, KolkataDirector, State Labour Institute, Kolkata & Joint Labour Commissioner, W.B.(033)-2320-8854/1963Reena Targainstatelabourinstitute@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, AliporeAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2231-7590Chandrachur Panalc.alipore@gmail.com,rloalipore@bsnl.in
AliporeAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2231-7590Binoy Mukherjeealc.alipore@gmail.com,rloalipore@bsnl.in
Regional Labour Office, AlipurduarAssistant Labour Commissioner03564-255115Biswajit Mukherjeealc.alipurduar@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, Arambagh Assistant Labour Commissioner03211-254273Ritwik Mukherjeealcabg@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, AsansolDeputy Labour Commissioner03412-256056Partha Pratim Chakrabortydlc.asansol@gmail.com
AsansolAssistant Labour Commissioner03412-256056Sangita Mukherjee
Regional Labour Office, BalurghatAssistant Labour Commissioner03522-255368Sajal Dasrlobalurghatnew@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BangaonAssistant Labour Commissioner03215-255723Anjan Mukherjeealcbon@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BankuraAssistant Labour Commissioner03242-254893Sumanta Sekhar Royalcbankura@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BarasatAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2552-3628Bikram Mohalanobishbst.alc.rlo@gmail.com
BarasatAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2552-3628Biswajit Chakibst.alc.rlo@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BarrackporeDeputy Labour Commissioner(033)-2592-0124Ashish Sarkarbkpdlc@gmail.com
BarrackporeAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2592-0124Patit Paban Dasbkpdlc@gmail.com
BarrackporeAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2592-0124Soumyanil Sarkarbkpdlc@gmail.com
BarrackporeAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2592-0124Debasish Ghoshbkpdlc@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BaruipurAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2433-0004Tapan Haldarrlobaruipur@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BasirhatAssistant Labour Commissioner03217-266459Subrata Royalcbasirhat@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BerhamporeDeputy Labour Commissioner03482-252905Chandan Dasguptarloberhampore@gmail.com
BerhamporeAssistant Labour Commissioner03482-252905Asitava Mukherjeerloberhampore@gmail.com
BerhamporeAssistant Labour Commissioner03482-252905Bidesh Mondalrloberhampore@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BirparaAssistant Labour Commissioner03563-266095Raju Duttadasamiya2012@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BishnupurAssistant Labour Commissioner03244-252231Subhas Mukherjeealcbsp@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BolpurAssistant Labour Commissioner03463-252884Tuhin Subhra Majumdarac3463252884@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, Burdwan (North)Assistant Labour Commissioner0342-2647142Subhagata Guptaburdwansadar_north@rediffmail.com
Burdwan (North)Assistant Labour Commissioner0342-2647142Nandita Kundualcburdwan.north@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, Burdwan (South)Assistant Labour Commissioner0342-2665155Santanu Senalcbdnssouth@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, CanningAssistant Labour Commissioner03218-255011
Regional Labour Office, ChancholAssistant Labour Commissioner03513-252072Mihiran Baidyaalcchanchal@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, ChandannagarDeputy Labour Commissioner(033)-2683-5356Tirthankar Senguptadlc.cnr@gmail.com
ChandannagarAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2683-5356Kallol Chakrabortydlc.cnr@gmail.com
ChandannagarAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2683-5356Trilokesh Mukherjeedlc.cnr@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, ChinsuraAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2680-0168Sutapa Bhattacharyaalc.cnsh@gmail.com
ChinsuraAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2680-0168Debashis Mondalalc.cnsh@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, ContaiAssistant Labour Commissioner03220-255220Sujay Majhialc.contai@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, Cooch BeharAssistant Labour Commissioner03582-222738Sumantra Royalc.cobhq1@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, DarjeelingAssistant Labour Commissioner0354-2252307Nil Chhetrirlodarjeeling@gmail.com
DarjeelingAssistant Labour Commissioner0354-2252307Tewang Sherparlodarjeeling@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, Diamond HarbourAssistant Labour Commissioner03174-255144Sudipta Samantaalcdhr@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, DinhataAssistant Labour Commissioner03581-258180Baladeb Mondalalc.dinhata@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, DomkalAssistant Labour Commissioner03481-230095Pinaki Mondalalcdomkal@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, DurgapurDeputy Labour Commissioner0343-2546226Partha Pratim Chakraborty dlcdgp@gmail.com
DurgapurAssistant Labour Commissioner05343-2546930Saraswati Lamadlcdgp@gmail.com
DurgapurAssistant Labour CommissionerAnkan Chakrabortydlcdgp@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, FaltaAssistant Labour Commissioner03174-222429Chirdeep Bhattacharjeechiradeep6@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, GangarampurAssistant Labour Commissioner03524-259046Sanjay Tiwarialcgangarampur@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, GhatalAssistant Labour Commissioner03225-256349Dipnarayan Bhandarialcghatal@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, HaldiaDeputy Labour Commissioner03224-274224Mihir Sarkardlchaldia@rediffmail.com
HaldiaAssistant Labour Commissioner03224-274224Gopal Biswasdlchaldia@rediffmail.com
Regional Labour Office, HowrahDeputy Labour Commissioner(033)-2637-5136Rajat Paldlcofhowrah@gmail.com
HowrahAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2637-5136Somnath Roydlcofhowrah@gmail.com
HowrahAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2637-5136Sima Dasdlcofhowrah@gmail.com
HowrahAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2637-5136Biplab Mondaldlcofhowrah@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, IslampurAssistant Labour Commissioner03526-256150Md. Ayubalc_isl2010@rediffmail.com
Regional Labour Office, JalpaiguriDeputy Labour Commissioner03561-230112Shyamal Duttadlcjalpaiguri@gmail.com
JalpaiguriAssistant Labour Commissioner03561-230112Arther Horodlcjalpaiguri@gmail.com
JalpaiguriAssistant Labour Commissioner03561-230112Hiralal Pandlcjalpaiguri@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, AlipurduarAssistant Labour Commissioner03564-255115Biswajit Mukherjee alc.alipurduar@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, JangipurAssistant Labour Commissioner03483-266245Shyamaprasad Kundurlojangipur@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, JhargramAssistant Labour Commissioner03221-258791Tapan Haldaralcjhargram@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, KakdwipAssistant Labour Commissioner03210-255129Dipankar Mukherjeerlokakdwips24pgs@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, KalimpongAssistant Labour Commissioner0355-2255051T.T. Bhutiarlokalimpong@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, KalnaAssistant Labour Commissioner03454-255206Debasis Guptaalckalna@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, KalyaniDeputy Labour Commissioner(033)-2582-8368Kingshuk Sarkardlc.kalyani@gmail.com
KalyaniAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2582-8368Kalidas Duttadlc.kalyani@gmail.com
KalyaniAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2582-8368Chandan Banikdlc.kalyani@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, KandiAssistant Labour Commissioner03484-256355Nabin Kundurlokandi@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, KatwaAssistant Labour CommissionerNot availablePrasun Kumar Royalckatwa@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, KharagpurDeputy Labour Commissioner03222-225273Sandip Nandidlckgp@gmail.com
KharagpurAssistant Labour Commissioner03222-225273Sandip Karmakardlckgp@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, KhatraAssistant Labour Commissioner03243-256001Nabendu Mukherjeealckhatra@gmail.com
KhatraAssistant Labour Commissioner03243-256001Biswarup Panjaalckhatra@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, Kolkata (EL & MW)Deputy Labour Commissioner(033)-2248-5721Sumita Mukherjeedlcelmw@gmail.com
Kolkata E & LAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2248-5721Partha Biswasdlcelmw@gmail.com
Kolkata E & LAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2248-5721Kuntal Dasdlcelmw@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, KrishnagarAssistant Labour Commissioner03472-252466Tania Duttaalc.krishnagar@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, KurseongAssistant Labour Commissioner0354-2344055Sanju Simikalckurseong@hotmail.com
Regional Labour Office, LalbagAssistant Labour Commissioner03482-271148Abhik Nandilalbagrlo@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, MaldaAssistant Labour Commissioner03512-220400Debu Karmalda.alc@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, MathabhangaAssistant Labour Commissioner03583-255290Sumantra Roy
Regional Labour Office, Medinipur SadarAssistant Labour Commissioner03222- 276876Priyanko Kumar Banerjeealcmid32@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, MekhliganjAssistant Labour CommissionerNot availableSubrata Dasguptarlomekhliganj@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, Purulia (East)Assistant Labour Commissioner03252-222980Manoj Sahaalc.purulia@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, Purulia (West)Assistant Labour Commissioner03252-224532Sanjay Debnathalcprlwest@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, RaghunathpurAssistant Labour Commissioner03251-255257Sabuj Dhalialcraghunathpur@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, RaiganjAssistant Labour Commissioner03523-252-284Ali Ahmed Alamgiralcraiganj@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, RampurhatAssistant Labour Commissioner03461-256578Nirupam Mondalalcrht@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, RanaghatAssistant Labour Commissioner03473-215033Bitan Deyalc.ranaghat@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, SeramporeDeputy Labour Commissioner(033)-2662-1602Amal Majumdar2011seram.dlc@gmail.com
SeramporeAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2662-1602Ritwik Mukherjee2011seram.dlc@gmail.com
SeramporeAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2662-1602Srijita Saha2011seram.dlc@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, SiliguriJoint Labour Commissioner0353-2435409Md. Rizwandlcslg1@gmail.com
SiliguriDeputy Labour Commissioner0353-2435409Kallol Banerjeedlcslg1@gmail.com
SiliguriAssistant Labour Commissioner0353-2435409Rathin Sendlcslg1@gmail.com
SiliguriAssistant Labour Commissioner0353-2435409Uden Lepchadlcslg1@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, SuriAssistant Labour Commissioner03462-255707Prasenjit Kundualcsuri708@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, TamlukAssistant Labour Commissioner03228-270391Ramesh Sinhaalc.tamluk2010@gmail.com
TamlukAssistant Labour Commissioner03228-270391Ananya Dutta Chowdhuryalc.tamluk2010@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, TehattaAssistant Labour Commissioner03471-249061Narendra Nath Bhattacharyaalc.tehatta@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, TufanganjAssistant Labour Commissioner03582-244076Soumyajit Roytufanganjrlo@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, UluberiaAssistant Labour Commissioner(033)-2661-0424Narendra Nath Aichalc.uluberia@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office, BidhannagarAssistant Labour Commissioner03323-206640Shyamal Roy Chowdhuryrlobidhannagar@gmail.com

Useful Link

Back to Top