Welcome to Labour Commissionerate | Government of West Bengal Labour Commission
Skip to main content

Contact Us

RLO NAMEDesignationPhoneOfficer NameEmailAction
Office of the Labour Commissioner(HQ)Labour Commissioner, W.B.(033)-2248-8150Jawaid Akhtarlabourcommissioner.wb@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kolkata
Assistant Labour CommissionerSharmistha Ghosheta.sarmistha@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Barrackpore
Assistant Labour Commissioner25920124Soumyanil Sarkar
Regional Labour Office
Bardhaman (North)
Assistant Labour Commissioner03422647143Nandita Kundu
Regional Labour Office
Darjeeling Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03542252307Nil Chhetrirlodarjeeling@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Barrackpore
Assistant Labour Commissioner25920124Debasish Ghosh
Regional Labour Office
Mathabhanga
Assistant Labour CommissionerSumantra Sekhar Roy
Regional Labour Office
Berhampore Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03482252905Asitava Mukherjeerloberhampore@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kalyani
Assistant Labour Commissioner03325828368Manjir Ghoshmanjir2014@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Serampore
Assistant Labour Commissioner26621602Shreejita Sahaofc.shree@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Arambagh
Assistant Labour Commissioner03211254273Manas Sinhaalcabg@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Alipurduar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03564255115Biswajit Mukherjeealc.alipurduar@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kolkata
Assistant Labour CommissionerSairul Islamalc.sairul@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Krishnanagar Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03472252466Tania Duttaalc.krishnagar@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kurseong
Assistant Labour Commissioner03542344055Neil Chettrialckurseong@hotmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Bolpur
Assistant Labour Commissioner03463252884Dipnarayan Bhandariac3463252884@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Alipore
Assistant Labour Commissioner22317590ALI AHMED ALAMGIRalc.alipore@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Canning
Assistant of Labour Commissioner3218255011Tapan Kumar Haldarcanningalc@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Ranaghat
Assistant Labour Commissioner03473215033Bitan Deyalc.ranaghat@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Katwa
Assistant Labour Commissioner03453256027TAPAN KUMAR BHATTACHARJEEalckatwa@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Durgapur
Assistant Labour Commissioner03432546930Ankan Chakrabortyankanch1981@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Lalbag
Assistant Labour Commissioner03482271148Abhik Nandylalbaghrlo@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Chandannagar
Assistant Labour Commissioner26835356Kallol Chakrabortydlc.cnr@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kolkata
Assistant Labour CommissionerManjir Ghoshmanjir2014@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kalyani
Assistant Labour Commissioner25828368Chandan Banikdlc.kalyani@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Toofanganj
Assistant of Labour Commissioner03582244076Baladeb Mondaltufanganjrlo@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Baruipur
Assistant Labour Commissioner24330004Bidisha Bhattacharyarlobaruipur@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Tehatta
Assistant Labour Commissioner03471249061SUBRATA DASGUPTAalc.tehatta@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Siliguri
Assistant of Labour Commissioner03532435409Uden Lepchaudeeps97@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Berhampore Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03482252905Bidesh Mandalalcbaharampur@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Balurghat
Assistant Labour Commissioner03522255368Sajal Dasrlobalurghatnew@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Jalpaiguri Sadar
Assistant of Labour Commissioner03561230112Rathin Senpanhiralal@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Malda Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03512220400DIPANKAR MUKHOPADHYAYmalda.alc@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Darjeeling Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03542252307Chewang Sherparlodarjeeling@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Khatra
Assistant Labour CommissionerNabendu Mukhopadhyayalckhatra@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Alipurduar(For Falakata, Kalchini and Madarihat)
Assistant Labour Commissioner03563266095Raju Duttaalcrlobrp@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Mekhliganj
Assistant Labour Commissioner9432505026GOBINDA KUMAR BISWASrlomekhliganj@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Uluberia
Assistant Labour Commissioner26610424Narendra Nath Aichalc.uluberia@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Mal Bazar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03562257141Arther Horoalcmalbazar@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kandi
Assistant Labour Commissioner03484256355Nabin Kundurlokandi@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Chinsurah
Assistant Labour Commissioner26800168Sutapa Bhattacharyaalc.cnsh@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Dinhata
Assistant Labour Commissioner03581258180Debasis Mondalalc.dinhata@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kolkata
Assistant Labour Commissioner9474905010Partha Biswas biswapartha@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Howrah Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner26375118PRASUN KUMAR ROYsomnathbul@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Islampur
Assistant Labour Commissioner03526256150SK NAWSAD ALIalcislampur@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Suri Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03462255707Prasenjit Kundualcsuri708@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Asansol
Assistant Labour Commissioner03412256056Sangita Mukherjeedlc.asansol@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Serampore
Assistant Labour Commissioner9126031682Ritwick Mukherjee2011seram.dlc@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Jhargram
Assistant Labour Commissioner03221258791SUKANYA BHATTACHARJEEalcjhargram@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Bishnupur
Assistant of Labour Commissioner03244252231Subas Mukhopadhyayalcbsp@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Rampurhat
Assistant Labour Commissioner03461256578Nirupam Mondalalcrht@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Coochbehar Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03582222738SANDIP KARMAKARalc.cobhq1@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Jangipur
Assistant Labour Commissioner03483266245Shyamaprasad Kundurlojangipur@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Barasat Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03325523628Ratnabali Ghosh Basuchaki.biswajit@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Bongan
Assistant Labour Commissioner03215255723Anjan Mukhopadhyayalcbon@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kalna
Assistant Labour Commissioner03454255206Benoy kr Mukherjeealckalna@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Bardhaman (North)
Assistant Labour Commissioner03422647142Biswajit Chakialcburdwan.north@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Chandannagar
Assistant Labour Commissioner26835356Tapan Halderwblstapanhalder@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Domkal
Assistant Labour Commissioner03481230095ABHIK NANDYalcdomkal@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kharagpur
Assistant Labour Commissioner03222225273Pinaki Ranjan Mandaldlckgp@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Alipore
Assistant Labour CommissionerTechnical Headmitra.dambarudhar@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Medinipur Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03222-276876Sukanya Bhattacharyaalcmid32@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kalimpong
Assistant Labour Commissioner03552255051T.T. Bhutiarlokalimpong@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Chinsurah
Assistant Labour Commissioner03326800168Anindita Bhattacharyaalc.cnsh@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Raghunathpur
Assistant Labour Commissioner03251255257Sabuj Dhalialcraghunathpur@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Raigunj Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03523246284CHIRADEEP BHATTACHARYAalcraiganj@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Asansol
Assistant Labour Commissioner03412256056Amiya Dasjlc.asansol@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Bardhaman (South)
Assistant Labour Commissioner03422665155Santanu Senalcbdnssouth@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Alipore
Assistant Labour Commissioner22317590ALI AHAMED ALAMGIRbenoymukherjee.1964@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Haldia
Assistant Labour Commissioner 03224274224Gopal Biswasdlchaldia@rediffmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Diamond Harbour
Assistant Labour Commissioner03174255144Sudipta Samantaalcdhr@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Durgapur
Assistant Labour Commissioner03432546930Saraswati Lamadlcdgp@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Gangarampur
Assistant Labour Commissioner03524259046Sanjoy Kumar Tiwarialcgangarampur@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Ghatal
Assistant Labour Commissioner03225256349Tuhin Subhra Majumdaralcghatal@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Howrah Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner26375136Biplab Majumdardlcofhowrah@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Diamond Harbour
Assistant Labour Commissioner03322485875NIC ALCsudhansumht@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Falta SEZ
Assistant of Labour Commissioner03174222429PROBIR KUMAR ROYalcfalta@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Basirhat
Assistant Labour Commissioner03217266459Biplab Bosealcbasirhat@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Contai
Assistant Labour Commissioner03220255220DEBASIS GUPTAalc.contai@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Tamluk
Assistant Labour Commissioner03228-270391Ramesh Kumar Sinhaalc.tamluk2010@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kakdwip
Assistant Labour Commissioner03210255129Hiralal Panrlokakdwips24pgs@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Bankura Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner 03242254893Sumanta Sekhar Royalcbankura@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Barasat Sadar
Assistant Labour Commissioner25523628Debojyoti Bosebst.rlo.alc@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Bidhannagar
Assistant Labour Commissioner03323206640Debojyoti Boserlobidhannagar@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Chanchol
Assistant Labour Commissioner03513252072SOUMYAJIT RAYalcchanchal@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Purulia Sadar(E)
Assistant Labour Commissioner03252222980Chandrachur Panalc.purulia@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Barrackpore
Assistant Labour Commissioner25920124SOUMYANIL SARKARbkpdlc@gmail.com
Regional Labour Office
Kolkata
Assistant Labour Commissioner9804999137Kuntal Dask1@live.in
Regional Labour Office
Purulia Sadar(W)
Assistant Labour Commissioner03252224532Sanjay Debnathalcprlwest@gmail.com